Loading Events

← Back to Events

Dare County Administration Building

+ Google Map
954 Marshall C. Collins Drive
Manteo, NC 27959 United States
252-475-5631 https://www.darenc.com/departments/board-of-elections

One-Stop absentee voting begins on February 13, 2020 at:

  • Dare County Administration Building at 954 Marshall C. Collins Drive in Manteo
  • Kill Devil Hills Town Hall at 102 Town Hall Drive, Kill Devil Hills
  • Fessenen Center Annex at 47017 Buxton Back Road, Buxton

The sites are open weekdays beginning February 13 – February 29, 2020 from 8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. The sites are closed Saturdays with the exception of Saturday, February 29, when it they will be open from 8:00 a.m. until 3:00 p.m. for One-Stop absentee voting.

  • There were no results found.